WARNING: This is an option for customers who no longer want to use our application or its content. This application is factory installed which means there is no way to remove it from the device entirely; however, this opt-out option will stop the desktop notifications and messages, and disable further use of this application.
|Reason for Leaving:|
|To verify that you're not a robot, please enter this code:|
Sorry to see you go...